Latest Products http://www.njoverseasindia.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:05:13 +0530 en-us http://www.njoverseasindia.in Anarkali Suits http://www.njoverseasindia.in/anarkali-suits.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/anarkali-suits.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. Designer Kurtis http://www.njoverseasindia.in/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/designer-kurtis.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Designer Sarees http://www.njoverseasindia.in/designer-sarees.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/designer-sarees.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Lehenga Choli http://www.njoverseasindia.in/lehenga-choli.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Ladies Unstitched Dress Material http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-unstitched-dress-material.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-unstitched-dress-material.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. Our payment procedure is not only easy to operate but also guarantee secure transactions. In addition to this, it is featured with multiple options like cash payment, bank account transfer and more. Bandhani Dupatta http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bandhani-dupatta.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bandhani-dupatta.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Bandhani Dupatta. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Fashion Bangles http://www.njoverseasindia.in/fashion-bangles.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/fashion-bangles.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Necklace Set http://www.njoverseasindia.in/necklace-set.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/necklace-set.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Necklace Set. Face Wash http://www.njoverseasindia.in/face-wash.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/face-wash.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. As a customer-focused firm, we strive hard to delight them with high quality range of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Neem Soap http://www.njoverseasindia.in/neem-soap.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/neem-soap.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. Decorative Handicrafts http://www.njoverseasindia.in/decorative-handicrafts.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/decorative-handicrafts.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with multiple options. By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. Bridal Lehenga Choli http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Casual Wear Suit http://www.njoverseasindia.in/casual-wear-suit.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/casual-wear-suit.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Strict payment procedures are followed by us keeping in mind that no third party is involved in this; rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline keeping all your details safe and secured. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Party Wear Dresses http://www.njoverseasindia.in/party-wear-dresses.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/party-wear-dresses.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. We are known for providing a qualitative array of products and thus our entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Bangles http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bangles.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bangles.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries.