Latest Products http://www.njoverseasindia.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:55:36 +0530 en-us http://www.njoverseasindia.in Anarkali Suits http://www.njoverseasindia.in/anarkali-suits.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/anarkali-suits.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. Designer Kurtis http://www.njoverseasindia.in/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/designer-kurtis.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Designer Sarees http://www.njoverseasindia.in/designer-sarees.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/designer-sarees.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Bandhani Dupatta http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bandhani-dupatta.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bandhani-dupatta.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Bandhani Dupatta. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Ladies Bangles http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-bangles.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-bangles.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Imitation Necklace Set http://www.njoverseasindia.in/imitation-necklace-set.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/imitation-necklace-set.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Necklace Set. Bridal Lehenga Choli http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Party Wear Suits http://www.njoverseasindia.in/party-wear-suits.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/party-wear-suits.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. We are known for providing a qualitative array of products and thus our entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Ladies Lehenga Choli http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Ladies Skirt Blouse http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-skirt-blouse.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-skirt-blouse.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Blouse http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-designer-blouse.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-designer-blouse.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Indo Western Gown http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-indo-western-gown.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-indo-western-gown.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Party Wear Gown http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-party-wear-gown.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/ladies-party-wear-gown.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Party Wear Dresses http://www.njoverseasindia.in/mens-party-wear-dresses.htm http://www.njoverseasindia.in/mens-party-wear-dresses.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530